top of page


Boards and Committees are appointed by the Tribal Council to fulfill their assigned duties and responsibilities to the Nation within the scope of their assignment, and/or charters.

Below are a list of current appointments to the various committees, commissions and boards both directly under the Nation and Consortiums the Nation is a member of.

Northern Valley Indian Health Inc. (NVIH)

Tribal Health Consortium

Board Rep.  Charlie Wright

Board Rep.  Rebecca Pendergraphe

Board Rep.  Aimee Polit

Board Rep.  Kyle Bill

Northern Circle Indian Housing Authority (NCIHA)

Tribal Housing Consortium

Commission Rep.  Rebecca Pendergraphe

Commission Rep.  Kyle Bill

Kletsel Economic Development Authority (KEDA)

Tribal Economic Development Corporation

Board Rep.  Doc Bill Jr.

Board Rep.  Connie Gomez

Board Rep.  Amiee Polit

Board Rep.  Avis Bill

Board Rep.  Elisia Canales

Board Rep.  David Bill

Board Rep.  Nathan Bill

Kletsel Environmental Regulatory Authority (KERA)

Tribal Environmental Commission

Commission Rep.  Charlie Wright

Commission Rep.  Rebecca Pendergraphe

Commission Rep.  Aimee Polit

Commission Rep.  Avis Bill

Commission Rep.  Kyle Bill

Enrollment Committee

Tribal Committee

Committee Rep.  Avis Bill

Committee Rep.  Diana Felipe

Committee Rep.  Connie Gomez

Committee Rep.  Doc Bill Jr.

Committee Rep.  Elisa Canales 

bottom of page